Agentes

Agents in Spanish speaking countries

Spain

LAE Barcelona

C/ Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes 438-440, Bajos 08015 Barcelona, 
Phone: 0034 510 64 81

Email: barcelona@internationalstudies.com

LAE Madrid

WorkLab - Business Centre C/ Silva nº 2, 1ª - P4 28013, 
Phone: + 34 91 758 52 24  + 34 91 758 52 24  
Mobil: + 34 610 92 85 59  + 34 610 92 85 59

Email: madrid@internationalstudies.com

LAE Sevilla

Paseo Las Delicias #1 41001 Sevilla
ph +34 954561813  +34 954561813/ 625749014
sevilla@internationalstudies.com

www.internationalstudies.com

A+ CAPEC España MADRID

C/Costanilla de los Desamparados, 12

28014 Madrid

Email: spain@studycapec.com

Tel: +34 91 173 38 73

Móvil: +34 661 195 430


A+CAPEC Barcelona [ ver mapa ] 

Diputació, 251 5ª planta

08007 Barcelona

Email: barcelona@studycapec.com

Móvil: +34 669 744 482

Agents in Argentina

A&NZ Travel
Paraguay 647 piso 4to. of 17 & 18
C 1057 AAG
Buenos Aires 1006
Ph: 011 4314 7265
Fax: 011 4311 9828
E-Mail: valerialuque@anzenglish.com


PASSPORT

9 de Julio 537 Planta Alta
Cordoba 5000
Ph/Fax: 0351 426 5235
E-Mail: info@passportidiomas.com.ar

www.passportidiomas.com.ar

LAE Buenos Aires

Riobamba 972, 4th floor C
Capital Federal
Buenos Aires
ph 54-11-4811 8633
buenosaires@internationalstudies.com


LAE Mendoza

Rafael Obligado 37
Oficina S3
Godoy Cruz
ph 0261 4390478>
argentina@internationalstudies.com

www.internationalstudies.com

Agents in Chile

Viaja Estudia

info@viajaestudia.cl
www.viajaestudia.cl

Teléfono: +56 2 3224 2585

Badajoz 100 Oficina 409, Las Condes

Whatssap: +56 9 5901 9369



LAE Santiago

Cruz del Sur 235 - Las Condes - Santiago

(+56 2) 2284843

Email: santiago@internationalstudies.com

Website: www.internationalstudies.com


Agents in Colombia

Viajes y Viajes

Maria Fernanda Medina

mercadeobogota@excursionesviajesyviajes.com

Cra 14 No. 99 – 33, Oficina: 202, Edificio Terre Rem – Biomax, Bogota

Extudia Experiencias en el Exterior

Calle 7 Sur # 42 - 70 Int 601, Edificio Forum. Medellín

+ 57 (4) 444-7151

felipe@extudia.com

LAE Bogotá Chicó

Carrera 12 #98-35
Oficina 205
ph 7032587-8050197
mobile 315 4104202
bogota@internationalstudies.com

LAE Bucaramanga

Carrera 29 #51-32
ph (57 7) 6432217
bucaramanga@internationalstudies.com

LAE Cali

Avenida Roosevelt #52A-45 Oficina 16A
Centro Comercial Súper Rápido del Sur
ph (57 2) 551 31 67
fax (57 2) 523 14 59
mobile 315 410 42 04

cali@internationalstudies.com

LAE Medellín

Carrera 43a #1-50
Local 340
San Fernado Plaza
ph (57 4) 2662426 - 2661981 - 2661643
medellin@internationalstudies.com

INFORMATION PLANET BOGOTA

Address: Calle 93 # 15-27 Of 306 - Edificio Avante 93

Phone: 4 772 772 / 4 778 778

Mobile/Wathsapp 321 412 67 08

bogota@informationplanet.com.co