Holidays at Worldwide School

Holidays at Worldwide School


Holidays 2017

The School opened in 2017 on Monday 9th January.

We are also closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

Auckland Anniversary - Monday 30th January

Waitangi Day - Monday 6th February

Good Friday - Friday 14th April

Easter Monday - Monday 17th April

ANZAC Day - Tuesday 25th April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 5th June

Labour Day - Monday 23rd October

Last day 2017 - Friday 22nd December


Holidays 2018

 

The School opens in 2018 on Monday 8th January.
We are also closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

 

 

Auckland Anniversary: Monday 29th January

 

Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6th February

 

Good Friday: Friday 30th March

 

Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April

 

ANZAC Day: Wednesday 25th April

 

Queen's Birthday Monday 4th June

 

Labour Day: Monday 22nd October

 

Last day 2018: Friday 21st December

 

First day 2019: Monday 7th January